The consultancy VIB International Strategy Group is based in Berlin and Vienna and works with various sectors as construction, automotive and energy. We support, advise and walk companies through the process of conceptualization, planning and project management in the spheres of communication, strategic business development and project work in Germany and Austria, but as well internationally. Among our clients are SMEs as well as large corporations, entrepreneurs and associations on a state and federal level In Germany, Austria and beyond.

Unser Management

Matthias Euler-Rolle is the CEO and a shareholder of the VIB International Strategy Group. Prior, he has been working in the spheres of media & communication, marketing and politics for more than 20 years. He was the Head of Communications and the Deputy Federal Whip of the SPÖ, the spokesperson and of the chancellery and the Chancellor of Austria, Werner Faymann. Since 2016, he has been in charge of various companies with a focus on strategic consulting and real estate development.

International


The VIB International Strategy Group supports companies with international localization strategies. We consult German-speaking companies with their international activities, as well as foreign players with their market entry to the D-A-CH region.


  • Strategic consulting
  • Market research
  • Communication analyses and consulting
  • Project management
  • Restructuring of existing foreign activities
  • Public relations

Business Consulting


The VIB International Strategy Group offers individual solutions for corporations regarding regulatory obstacles and restructuring processes.


  • Development of strategies and concepts
  • Search for new cooperation partners
  • Support with M&A
  • Corporate communication
  • Market research
  • Project management

Conferences and event communication


The VIB International Strategy Group brings together decision-makers to enhance synergies. We have longstanding experience and can organize individual formats with experts within a short time span.


  • Symposium
  • Conferences
  • Gala dinner
  • Round-Tables, special-interest meetings
  • Delegation visits

Anschrift

Behrenstraße 73
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

E-Mail

office[@]vib-strategy.de

Telefon

+49 30 81 05 888-0

Als Unternehmensberatung mit Sitz in Berlin und Wien arbeitet VIB International Strategy Group strategisch mit unterschiedlichen Wirtschaftssektoren wie Bau, Automotive und Energie. Wir unterstützen, beraten und begleiten Unternehmen in der Konzeption, Planung und Durchführung von Projekten in den Bereichen Kommunikation, strategische Unternehmensentwicklung und Projektmanagement national und international. Zu unseren Kunden gehören mittelständische Unternehmen ebenso wie große Konzerne, einzelne Unternehmenspersönlichkeiten, Vereinigungen und Verbände auf föderaler und nationaler Ebene im In- und Ausland.

Unser Management

Matthias Euler-Rolle ist Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter der VIB International Strategy Group GmbH. Davor war er über 20 Jahre in den Bereichen Medien & Kommunikation, Marketing und Politik tätig. Er war Kommunikationschef und stellvertretender Bundesgeschäftsführer der SPÖ, Pressesprecher des Kanzleramtsministers und des Bundeskanzlers von Österreich. Seit 2016 betreibt er mit Bundeskanzler a. D. Werner Faymann zahlreiche Unternehmen mit Fokus auf strategischer Beratung und Immobilienentwicklung.

Internationales


Die VIB International Strategy Group unterstützt Unternehmen internationalen Lokalisierungsstrategien. Dabei beraten wir sowohl deutschsprachige Unternehmen bei ihren Auslandsaktivitäten, als auch ausländische Akteure bei ihrem Markteintritt in die D-A-CH-Region.


  • Strategische Beratung
  • Markt- und Umfeldanalysen
  • Kommunikationsanalyse und –beratung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Restrukturierung bestehender Auslandsengagements
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Unternehmensberatung


Für Unternehmen bietet die VIB International Strategy Group maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bei regulatorischen Hürden sowie Umstrukturierungsprozessen an.


  • Strategie- und Konzeptentwicklung
  • Suche von Kooperationspartnern
  • Unterstützung bei M&A-Vorhaben
  • Unternehmenskommunikation
  • Marktanalysen
  • Projektmanagement

Fachtagungen und Eventkommunikation


Die VIB International Strategy Group bringt Branchenentscheider zusammen, um Synergieeffekte zu kreieren. Wir greifen auf langjährige Erfahrung zu und können in kurzer Zeit individuelle Formate mit Fachexperten organisieren.


  • Fachtagungen
  • Konferenzen
  • Gala-Dinner
  • Round-Tables, Fachsalons und Abendsalons
  • Delegationsreisen

Anschrift

Behrenstraße 73
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

E-Mail

office[@]vib-strategy.de

Telefon

+49 30 81 05 888-0